~ THE MALE MULTIPLE ORGASM FORUM ~ www.malemultiple.org
September 22, 2017, 04:55:39 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the new Male Mutliple Orgasm Forum! 

The Male Multiple Orgasm Forum is THE place to find information, ask questions and share your experience about male multiple orgasms and becoming multi-orgasmic.

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: multiples.com  (Read 5045 times)
Administrator
Administrator

View Profile
« on: August 07, 2008, 06:01:13 PM »

Author                                                             

Martin
Anonymous

Date Posted: 12/26/2004 9:28 PM           

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi guys, im new to the whole multiple orgasm thing and after many hours of research I have ended up seriously considering buying "male multiple orgasm step by step audio seminar" by Jack Johnston (www.multiples.com). I've read posts on this site and there seems to be conflicting opinions on it. I was just wondering , does it really work and is it as amazing as it says? Also is it practical, im not sure exactly how it works but i gather you make some kind of weird rhythmic sound to bypass ejaculation, which might freak a girl out, or is it meant to be done alone?

By the way it's available for downlaod and i was wondering if anyone had a copy of the file they could send me or give me the link to (if not just tell me if it's worth buying thx )

Also I noticed there's a second part: Multiple Orgasm Trigger Key Sound Training for Men and Women. Audio Seminar by Jack Johnston, if i buy the 1st part do i need to get that as well?

Thx in advance for any help!

| Report to admin | Speaking message |     

romeo

Diamond Member 

Reg : 05/06/2003

Date Posted: 12/27/2004 3:17 AM             

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi Martin,