~ THE MALE MULTIPLE ORGASM FORUM ~ www.malemultiple.org
October 17, 2017, 04:41:57 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to the new Male Mutliple Orgasm Forum! 

The Male Multiple Orgasm Forum is THE place to find information, ask questions and share your experience about male multiple orgasms and becoming multi-orgasmic.

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Ejaculation without orgasm  (Read 5166 times)
Sismetic

View Profile
« on: April 20, 2016, 05:17:34 PM »

Im new to all this and have been trying to strengthen my PC muscles for a few months. At one time I did 300~ kegels, plus 10 contraction and releases in different forms for 10/20 seconds. So I thought I had good strength but what started happening was that before reaching the PONR I tried to gain control, squeeze and breathe deeply and not ejaculate and start again, building up to the PONR, but what happened was that I had a good sensation sometimes but not quite an orgasm, other times I felt a rush in my brain(hard to explain) but not quite an orgasm either, and recently what has started happening is that at times I can't control it(or I think im squeezing but maybe not hard or long enough?) and I ejaculate WITHOUT having an orgasm.

Also sometimes an emission comes out way before orgasm/ejaculation. It's not thick enough to be a full ejaculation I think, but it's white, but it's also way earlier in the session, when I'm not even that aroused, and if I kegel squeeze to try to hold it in, it seems as if I pump it out instead. Im also hard for time afterwards so I don't think it's an actual ejaculation, but it puzzles me what it is.

This has happened after I stopped doing kegels(as I feel as if my pelvic area has been tightening) for like a month and I started again.